



Class of 2019



Pam Aalderink
City of the Village of Douglas
Basic 2



Rezwana Ahad City of Hamtramck Basic 2



Crystal Allen City of Ann Arbor Basic 2



Katie Anderson Village of Pentwater Basic 2



Lisa R. Anderson Flint Charter Twp. Basic 3



Bethany Bachi City of Durand Basic 3



This year's Institute class is proud to raise funds for our 2019 chosen charity. We thank the Angels of Hope for all the good that they do for families in need.



Sandra Barlass City of Walled Lake Basic 3



Emily Bartlett City of Mason Basic 1



Joanne Beard City of Flat Rock Basic 2



Ronda Benedict Lowell Charter Twp. Basic 2



Scott Benscoter Metamora Twp. Basic 1



Mollie Bonter Ottawa County Basic 3



Jacqueline Browder Buena Vista Charter Twp. Basic 3



Stephania Brown Kalamazoo Township Basic 3



Leilan BruningCity of Alpena
Basic 2



Laurie Burns City of Sandusky Basic 1



Mindy Campbell Village of Farwell Basic 1



Gail CarpenterGroveland Township
Basic 1



Kate Chrisman City of Kentwood Basic 3



Kate Cunningham City of Roosevelt Park Basic 2



Renee Davis City of Wayne Basic 2



Donna Deen Byron Township Basic 1



Tracy DeMarseCity of North Muskegon
Basic 1



Phil Deschaine Meridian Township Basic 1



Bonnie DeVoe
City of Rochester Hills
Basic 1



Sharyl Dietrich Kent County Basic 3



Kristina DillionPittsfield Charter Twp.
Basic 2



Brian Downing City of Negaunee Basic 3



Rose Drouillard Charter Twp of Brighton Basic 2



Sarah Dvoracek City of Evart Basic 3



Jennifer Eden Tyrone Township Basic 2



Laura Ellery-Somers Alpena Township Basic 2



Julie Ellison Frenchtown Charter Twp. Basic 3



Katherine Fagan City of Owosso Basic 2



Benjamin Farley City of Hudson Basic 1



Maria FarrisCity of Plymouth
Basic 2



Cheryl Fox City of Lansing Basic 3



Jody FranklinVillage of Vermontville
Basic 2



Keyla GarciaCity of East Grand Rapids
Basic 3



Carly Gehrke Bloomfield Twp. Basic 3



Jodie George Clinton County Basic 2



Paul Gieleghem Clinton Twp. Basic 3



Jessica Gilroy City of St. Clair Basic 1



Tammy Goffnett City of Coleman Basic 2



Chantelle Green Charter Twp of Highland Basic 1



Cheryl Grice City of Owosso Basic 3



Shannon Gries Orion Township Basic 3



Jane Hackborn Oscoda Township Basic 2



Christine Harrington City of Wayne Basic 1



Renee Hazen City of Troy Basic 2



Jon Helmrich Saugatuck Township Basic 1



Kristina Hiltunen Township of Clay Basic 3



Mary Hinton Wayne County Basic 1



Lori Hollis Marathon Township Basic 1



Carrie Howe City of Leslie Basic 1



Mary Jaganjac
City of Sterling Heights
Basic 2



Nicole Jakobi City of East Tawas Basic 1



Stephanie Johncox Columbia Township Basic 2



Jennifer Jordan Shelby Charter Twp. Basic 3



Bonnie Klein City of Gladwin Basic 2



Andrew Kmetz Mason County Basic 3



Betsy Koett Oakfield Township Basic 1



David KuhnBertrand Township
Basic 1



Liza Kusnier City of Ovid Basic 1



Jessica LaFore City of Marysville Basic 2



Bridget LaLondePresque Isle County
Basic 3



Colleen Lazere Huron Charter Twp. Basic 3



Alexandra Longstreet Village of Middleville Basic 3



Marlene Lott City of Manton Basic 2



Jonathan Marin City of Walker Basic 1



Stephanie McGowan City of Kalamazoo Basic 1



Ingrid McGuire City of Portage Basic 2



Sherine Miller Kalamazoo Township Basic 3



Shelly Moffit City of Ithaca Basic 2



Anthony Moggio City of Rochester Basic 3



Kevin Moran Ada Township Basic 3



Michelle Morgan Village of Vicksburg Basic 1



Janine MorkVergennes Township
Basic 2



Shawn Murphy
City of Grosse Pointe Woods
Basic 2



Jason Negri Hamburg Township Basic 3



Aaron Newton Cascade Charter Twp Basic 1



Amy Nichols Charter Twp of Flint Basic 2



Teresa Onica Village of Oxford Basic 1



Kimberly Oswald Midland County Basic 1



Alyson Page City of Grand Rapids Basic 2



Megan Peel City of Mt. Morris Basic 2



Chelsea Pesta City of Walled Lake Basic 1





Norice Rasmussen City of Greenville Basic 3



Jenna Pilkington Gaines Charter Twp. Basic 3



Heather Pozenel City of Saginaw Basic 3



Trish Roberts Charter Twp. of Comstock Buena Vista Charter Twp Basic 3



Sparkle Ruffin Basic 1



Amanda Price

Ottawa County

Basic 1

Kathryn Sample City of Wayne Basic 2



John Scanlon City of Plymouth Basic 2



Lynda Scheel City of Livonia Basic 3



Valdyne Schwallier Tallmadge Charter Twp Basic 1



Peter Shonka Port Huron Charter Twp. Basic 3



Holly Shroyer Village of Dryden Basic 2



Pam Shultz City of Hartford Basic 1



Shannon Sirpilla City of Beaverton Basic 1



Courtney Skora City of Dearborn Basic 3



Dian Slavens Canton Charter Twp. Basic 3



Wendy Snook Sumpter Township Basic 1



Haley Snyder City of Albion Basic 1



Joseph Snyder
City of Rochester Hills
Basic 3



Tod Sorensen Genesee Charter Twp. Basic 3



Jamie Space City of Ithaca Basic 3



Holly Speck Ingham Township Basic 3



Patricia Spriggs Baldwin Township Basic 1



Jacalyn Sroka Pere Marquette Twp. Basic 3



Donni Steele Orion Township Basic 3



Sandy Stump DeWitt Charter Twp Basic 1



Shannon Stutz City of Parchment Basic 3



Shannon Sunquest Independence Charter Twp. Basic 3



Grant TaylorOshtemo Township
Basic 2



Michelle Thomas Gratiot County Basic 3



Jeffrey Thompkins City of Alma Basic 1



Cecile Thompson City of Ferndale Basic 3



Peggy Thorsen Straley City of Muskegon Basic 1



Kimberly Van Tifflin City of Essexville Basic 1



Tim VanBennekom Allendale Charter Twp. Basic 3



Kate Vyskocil City of New Buffalo Basic 2



Maile Weberlein City of Saline Basic 2



Stacy Weiss City of Auburn Basic 3



Jody Weissler-DeFoe Oakland County Basic 3



Jennifer Wieczorkowski Presque Isle Twp. Basic 3



Latoi Wilson City of Dowagiac Basic 1



Amanda Wright City of St. Joseph Basic 3



James Yancey Village of Walkerville Basic 3



Paul Zelenak City of Detroit Basic 1



MMTI Staff: Mike Pettigrew, Facilitator; Rachel Piner, Education Chair; Janel Walmsley, Association Manager; Shelley Buresh, Association Manager



Class of 2020



Class of 2021













MMTA-MI.ORG

