





August 12, 2020 ~ Attendance Roster Each attendee earned .5 point unless noted

Kate Anderson, Village of Pentwater Jeanne Bade, City of New Baltimore Terra Bahrman, City of Marguette Janine Baldwin, Tompkins Township Sandra Barlass, City of Walled Lake Tracey Bartlett, East Bay Charter Township Allyson Bettis, City of Southfield Kim Biegalle, City of Newaygo Stacey Bisson, Cannon Township Lori Braman, City of Stanton Stephania Brown, Kalamazoo Charter Township Debra Brunett, City of Rockford Debra Buckowing, Thornapple Township (.25 pt) Jacquelynn Bultsma, Leighton Township Ginger Burke-Miller, City of Dearborn Kathleen Carlson, Negaunee Township David Carpenter, Village of Sparta Marrie Jo Carr, City of Eaton Rapids Lisa David, City of Durand Tracy DeMarse, City of North Muskegon Rebecca Dolman, Eaton Township Marsha Drouin, Richland Township Jennifer Eden, Tyrone Township Laura Ellery-Somers, Charter Township of Alpena Andrew Falkenberg, City of Kalamazoo Cheryl Fox, City of Lansing Keyla Garcia, City of Hudsonville Arthur Gerhardt, Solon Township Tammy Giannunzio, City of Battle Creek Jessica Gilroy, City of St. Clair Tina Glenn, City of Novi Melissa Goschka, Oneida Charter Township Debbie Grubb, Conway Township Jon Helmrich, Saugatuck Township

Julie Hill, City of Adrian Kristi Hiltunen, Township of Clay Barbi Hoge, Village of Stevensville Lori Hollis, Marathon Township Nicole Jakobi, City of Tawas City Sandra Kasperek, City of Troy Kim Keesler, Village of Almont Dawn Keiser, Oakland County Brian Kelley, City of Plainwell Kristina Kinde, City of St. Johns Desiree Kirkland, Barton Hills Village Aimee Kornowicz, Chemical Bank David Kuhn, Bertrand Township Ashley Larrison, Grand Haven Charter Township Paul Linn, City of Ironwood Rande Listerman, Village of Pentwater Pepper Lockhart, City of Evart Irv Lowenberg, City of Southfield Ingrid McGuire, City of Portage Sherine Miller, Kalamazoo Charter Township Anthony Moggio, City of Rochester Ashley Money, City of Chelsea Tere Onica, Village of Oxford Bret Padgett, Comstock Charter Township Holly Palmer, City of Kingsford Michelle Pietsch, City of Mason Julie Pray, City of Davison Norice Rasmussen, City of Greenville Penny Ray, Village of Milford Cheryl Rhein-O'Neill, Oregon Township Tina Richardson, Huron Charter Township Trish Roberts, Texas Charter Township Dior Rushton, Rose Township Kathryn Sample, City of Wayne

Treasurer-to-Treasurer Virtual Panel Discussion August 12, 2020 ~ Attendance Roster Each attendee earned .5 point unless noted Page 2 of 2

John Scharf, Webster Township Lynda Scheel, City of Livonia Mary Schlicht, City of Marquette Victoria Schroeder, City of Gladstone Andrea Smith, City of Lansing Joseph Snyder, City of Rochester Hills (.25 pt) Patricia Tupacz Scribner, Pittsfield Charter Twp. Laurie Sheldon, City of Kentwood Shaun Sherwood, Vevay Township Debbie Shires, City of Farmington Hills Keri Smith, City of Cadillac Donni Steele, Orion Township Matthew Storbeck, City of Otsego Lindsay Theile, Muskegon Charter Township Janice Thelen, Watertown Charter Township Kimberly Van Tifflin, City of Essexville Patricia Wade, Leslie Township Dianne Waterworth, City of Grand Blanc Teri Weingarden, West Bloomfield Charter Twp. Sandi Wiktorowski, City of Northville Paula Willoughby, City of Laingsburg Maureen Wolfe, Morton Township Paula Wright, Otsego County