





July 8, 2020 ~ Attendance Roster Each attendee earned .5 point unless noted

Lisa R. Anderson, Flint Charter Township Kate Anderson, Village of Pentwater Terra Bahrman, City of Marquette Janine Baldwin, Tompkins Township Sandra Barlass, City of Walled Lake Amy Bessinger, City of Grand Haven Kim Biegalle, City of Newaygo Kali Brosco, City of Sault Ste. Marie Stephania Brown, Kalamazoo Charter Township Debra Brunett, City of Rockford Debra Buckowing, Thornapple Township Roberta Cahill, City of Grand Rapids Tracie Campbell, Blair Township Sherry Comben, Antrim County Judith Cooper, Highland Charter Township Susan Daugherty, Green Oak Charter Township Tracy DeMarse, City of North Muskegon Phil Deschaine, Meridian Township Sharon Dolmetsch, City of Livonia Marsha Drouin, Richland Township Dennise Dryden, City of Sylvan Lake Jennifer Eden, Tyrone Township Andrew Falkenberg, City of Kalamazoo Michelle Ferguson, City of Holland Jessie Geiger, Hayes Township Jessica Gilroy, City of St. Clair Tina Glenn, City of Novi John Globensky, City of Grand Rapids Jon Helmrich, Saugatuck Township Julie Hill, City of Adrian Kristi Hiltunen, Township of Clay Barbi Hoge, Village of Stevensville Dawn Keiser, Oakland County Kristina Kinde, City of St. Johns Mary Ann Kornexl, City of Mt. Pleasant

Aimee Kornowicz, Chemical Bank David Kuhn, Bertrand Township Linda Kunath, City of Madison Heights Rande Listerman, Village of Pentwater Marlene Lott, City of Manton Sherine Miller, Kalamazoo Charter Township Anthony Moggio, City of Rochester Bret Padgett, Comstock Charter Township Holly Palmer, City of Kingsford Michelle Pietsch, City of Mason Heather Pozenel, City of Saginaw Jacqueline Reed, Byron Township Jodi Reynolds, City of Houghton Tina Richardson, Huron Charter Township (.25 pt) Mayelene Rood, Hayes Township Andrea Sandoval, Grand Haven Charter Township John Scanlon, City of Plymouth Lynda Scheel, City of Livonia Mary Schlicht, City of Marquette Victoria Schroeder, City of Gladstone Patricia Tupacz Scribner, Pittsfield Charter Twp. Laurie Sheldon, City of Kentwood Marie Sherry, City of Dexter Shaun Sherwood, Vevay Township Debbie Shires, City of Farmington Hills Tom Skrobola, City of Farmington Hills Keri Smith, City of Cadillac Terrie Smith, Lincoln Charter Township Lindsay Theile, Muskegon Charter Township Tim VanBennekom, Allendale Charter Township Dianne Waterworth, City of Grand Blanc Teri Weingarden, West Bloomfield Charter Twp. Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy, Hamburg Township Sandi Wiktorowski, City of Northville Barbara Williams, Northville Charter Twp. (.25 pt)