

Treasurer-to-Treasurer

June 10, 2020 ~ Attendance Roster
Each attendee earned .5 point unless noted

Kate Anderson, Village of Pentwater Lisa R. Anderson, Flint Charter Township Patricia Beck, Chocolay Township Allyson Bettis, City of Southfield Kim Biegalle, City of Newaygo Stacey Bisson, Cannon Township Jeane Blood-Law, Garfield Charter Township Andrea Boot, City of Wyoming Tracie Campbell, Blair Township Tracy DeMarse, City of North Muskegon Sharon Dolmetsch, City of Livonia Dennise Dryden, City of Sylvan Lake Laura Ellery-Somers, Charter Township of Alpena Keyla Garcia, City of Hudsonville Stephanie Griffin, Chemical Bank Suzanne Heiple, Holly Township Jon Helmrich, Saugatuck Township Barbi Hoge, Village of Stevensville Sarah Kady, City of Marlette Kim Keesler, Village of Almont Dawn Keiser, Oakland County Linda Kunath, City of Madison Heights Marlene Lott, City of Manton Chloe Macomber, Garfield Charter Township Anthony Moggio, City of Rochester Bret Padgett, Comstock Charter Township Stacy Paige, City of Romulus Holly Palmer, City of Kingsford Sarah Petersen, City of Muskegon Michael Pettigrew, City of Ann Arbor Rachel Piner, City of Williamston Heather Pozenel, City of Saginaw Julie Pray, City of Davison Jodi Reynolds, City of Houghton

Cheryl Rhein-O'Neill, Oregon Township

Dior Rushton, Rose Township Andrea Sandoval, Grand Haven Charter Township Lynda Scheel, City of Livonia Patricia Tupacz Scribner, Pittsfield Charter Twp. Holly Speck, Ingham Township Donni Steele, Orion Township Matthew Storbeck, City of Otsego Sandy Stump, DeWitt Charter Township Janice Thelen, Watertown Charter Township Kimberly Van Tifflin, City of Essexville Judy Volk, City of Auburn Dianne Waterworth, City of Grand Blanc Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy, Hamburg Township Sandi Wiktorowski, City of Northville Laura Wille, City of Madison Heights Barbara Williams, Northville Charter Township