

Treasurer-to-Treasurer

September 9, 2020 ~ Attendance Roster Each attendee earned .5 point unless noted

Kate Anderson, Village of Pentwater Eric Appleton, CoreLogic Jeanne Bade, City of New Baltimore Sandra Barlass, City of Walled Lake Stephanie Barr, City of Kalamazoo Jill Barrett, City of Litchfield Michael Barry, PFM Asset Management Allyson Bettis, City of Southfield Kim Biegalle, City of Newaygo Stacey Bisson, Cannon Township Andrea Boot, City of Wyoming Debra Brunett, City of Rockford Debra Buckowing, Thornapple Township Ginger Burke-Miller, City of Dearborn Roberta Cahill, City of Grand Rapids Brooke Card, City of Linden Kathleen Carlson, Negaunee Township Marrie Jo Carr, City of Eaton Rapids Jeff Case, Independent Bank Christine Cessante, JP Morgan Susan Daugherty, Green Oak Charter Township Tracy DeMarse, City of North Muskegon Sharon Dolmetsch, City of Livonia Dennise Dryden, City of Sylvan Lake Jennifer Eden, Tyrone Township Laura Ellery-Somers, Alpena Township Katherine Fagan, City of Owosso Andrew Falkenberg, City of Kalamazoo Christopher Gilbert, Plante Moran Kimberly Goethe, Flagtar Bank Melissa Goschka, Oneida Charter Township Samantha Harris, Village of Parma Jon Helmrich, Saugatuck Township Julie Hill, City of Adrian

Kristi Hiltunen, Township of Clay Barbi Hoge, Village of Stevensville Jocelyn Howard Yvonne Jordan, Flagstar Bank Sandra Kasperek, City of Troy Kim Keesler, Village of Almont Dawn Keiser, Oakland County Brian Kelley, City of Plainwell Mary Ann Kornexl, City of Mt. Pleasant Aimee Kornowicz, Chemical Bank Toni Koss, CIBC David Kuhn, Bertrand Township Cindy Kushner, City of Northville Paul Linn, City of Ironwood Rande Listerman, Village of Pentwater Pepper Lockhart, City of Evart Marlene Lott, City of Manton Chloe Macomber, Garfield Charter Township Ingrid McGuire, City of Portage David McNulty, City of Ann Arbor Ann Marie Moore, Atlas Township Bret Padgett, Comstock Charter Township Holly Palmer, City of Kingsford Sarah Petersen, City of Muskegon Michael Pettigrew, City of Ann Arbor Michelle Pietsch, City of Mason Lisa Powell, Flagstar Bank Heather Pozenel, City of Saginaw Norice Rasmussen, City of Greenville Mayelene Rood, Hayes Township Kathryn Sample, City of Wayne John Scharf, Webster Township Lynda Scheel, City of Livonia Mary Schlicht, City of Marguette

Treasurer-to-Treasurer Virtual Panel Discussion September 9, 2020 ~ Attendance Roster Each attendee earned .5 point unless noted Page 2 of 2

Patricia Tupacz Scribner, Pittsfield Charter Twp. Laurie Sheldon, City of Kentwood Marie Sherry, City of Dexter Debbie Shires, City of Farmington Hills Andrea Smith, City of East Lansing Joseph Snyder, City of Rochester Hills Holly Speck, Ingham Township Donni Steele, Orion Township Dawn Stokes, JP Morgan Ben Stone, Flagstar Bank Becky Straubel, Village of Saranac Tracy Stull, City of Allegan Sandy Stump, DeWitt Charter Township Lindsay Theile, Muskegon Charter Township Tim VanBennekom, Allendale Charter Township Patricia Wade, Leslie Township Dianne Waterworth, City of Grand Blanc Teri Weingarden, West Bloomfield Charter Twp. Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy, Hamburg Township Sandi Wiktorowski, City of Northville Barbara Williams, Northville Charter Township